Customer Service

Sales Tax

Sales tax will be charged only on orders that are shipped to states that have a physical Boeing Store or are served regularly by our National Traveling Store and where legally required. That includes the following states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Washington.

Go Back

Item No.



Sold Out